Bigg Boss History of all Winner and Hosts

Please follow and like us:

History of Bigg Boss Hosts the show is always one of the best show among the audience and have millions of Fans all over India as people soon after the launch of Bigg Boss 1 in 2006 use to take the show as their favorite as Arshad Warsi was the first host of Bigg Boss series and the host keep on changing as Shilpa Shetty was the host of Bigg Boss season 2 and Amitabh Bachchan hosted Bigg Boss 3 (Bigg Boss season 3) and later on Sanjay Dutt hosted season 5 of Bigg Boss and the search for the host stops with superstar Salman Khan because of his Stardom the show reached to its new glory and earned lot of TRP and keep on changing. Bigg Boss Host season wise but in the History of Bigg Boss Hosts Salman khan stays at top with eight back to back seasons. You can find History of Bigg Boss Hosts and Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons below.

Here is the List of Bigg Boss hosts of all Seasons:

Season Host Year
1 Arshad Warsi 2006
2 Shilpa Shetty 2008
3 Amitabh Bachchan 2009
4 Salman Khan 2010
5 Sanjay Dutt 2011
6 Salman Khan 2012
7 Salman Khan 2013
8 Salman Khan 2014
Halla Bol Farah Khan Jan-15
9 Salman Khan Oct-15
10 Salman Khan 2016

Salman Khan will be hosting the Bigg Boss for the 8th time in the history where the rest are been hosted by others when confirmed by Colors CEO Raj

Bigg Boss Winners List of All Seasons 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

Manveer Gurjar made the history of first common man to win the show as there were many conman man contestant in Bigg Boss 10 you can find the list of Bigg Boss season 10 common man contestant list. Manveer Gujjar was the winner of  Bigg Boss theme of Aam aadmi vs celebs.

Bigg Boss List Of winners of all seasons: Bigg Boss completed decade of success full run in Indian television and bigg boss contestants become more successful after being on the show and on the bigg boss winners list.

Bigg Boss History of all Winner
Bigg Boss History of all Winner

List Of Winners of Bigg Boss all Seasons:

No. of Seasons Name Of Winners Year
Season 1 Rahul Roy 2006
Season 2 Ashutosh Kaushik 2007
Season 3 Vindu Dara Singh 2009
Season 4 Shweta Tiwari 2010
Season 5 Juhi Parmar 2011
Season 6 Urvashi Dholakia 2012
Season 7 Gauhar Khan 2013
Season 8 Gautam Gulati 2014
Season 9 Prince Narula 2015
Season 10 Manveer Gurjar 2016

Stay tuned for Bigg Boss 11 winner

Read More: 

Bigg Boss 11 Starting Date, Show Timing & Host

Bigg Boss 11 Voting Polls

Bigg Boss 11 Live Streaming 24X7

Bigg Boss 11 Contestants

Bigg Boss Season 11 Confirmed Contestants

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

error: Content is protected !!